Faculty and Staff

 

Pre K

 

Camille Connor           cconner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christina McCloud      mccloudchristina@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sue Alva                      salva@ccschools.k12tn.net

Chesley McLerran       cmclerran@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Kindergarten

Misty Thompson        mthompson7@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Jessica Rollins           jrollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amber Houghton        ahoughton@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

First Grade

Shayla Rollins            srollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashleigh Burgess       aburgess1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Leann Standefer         rstandefer2@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

Second Grade

Brandy Martin             bmartin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lori Underwood           lunderwood@ccschools.k12tn.net

Karen Wiley                 kwiley@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Third Grade

Kayla Wadlington           kwadlington@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jill Pugh                         jpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cynthia Richards          crichards@ccschools.k12tn.net

Julia Griffin                     jgriffin@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fourth Grade

Dreama Webb                dwebb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Destiny Pugh              dsweet@ccschools.k12tn.net


 

Fifth Grade

Todd Kuffel                      tkuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Tamara Thompson          tthompson@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Jennifer Asberry              jasberry@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Sixth Grade

Brooke Scruggs                 bscruggs@ccschools.k12tn.net

Teresa Pugh                       tpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Stephanie Hinch                 scampbell@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

 

Seventh Grade

Jackie Hancock                    hancockj2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dr. Jaqueline Smith              smithj41@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christy Cotton                 ccotton@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Eighth Grade

Patty Cooper                          cooperp5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon West                        swest1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sarah Kuffel                            skuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Areas

Marsha Poore (Guidance)       mpoore@ccschools.k12tn.net

Grace Taylor (Art)                    gtaylor@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lauren Mathews (P.E.)             lmathews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Baldwin  (Computer ) abaldwin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gretchen Thurman (Library)     thurmang@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cindy Kemmer (AG Science)    lkemmer@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hannah Kalbarczyk (Teen Living) hkalbarczyk@ccschools.k12tn.net

Emily Kilby (Music)                    ekilby@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brad Houston                             bhouston@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Education

Joanna LaVoie                          jlavoie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Krista Miller                               kmiller8@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rita Walker                               walkerr3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wendy Bridges                         wbridges@ccschools.12tn.net

 

RTI

Ashlee Ritzko ashlee.ritzko@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Office Staff and Assistants

Michele McNulty -Secretary

Vickey Eller - Bookkeeper

Darlene Wallace - Nurse

Helene Carson - Attendance

Brittany Burgess

Jessica Davis

Erica Finley

Brooke Grogan

LeeAnn Kellum

Katy McClellan

Dawn McCluskey

Bettyann Miller

Brooke Norrod

Joy Sapp

Gail Stokes

Jon Torres

 

HES Custodians

Cynthia Prater - Maintenance

Jared Taylor