Faculty and Staff

 

Pre K

 

Camille Connor       cconner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christina McCloud  mccloudchristina@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sue Alva                salva@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Kindergarten

Misty Thompson mthompson7@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Jessica Rollins jrollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amber Houghton ahoughton@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

First Grade

Shayla Rollins     srollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashleigh Burgess aburgess1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Leann Standefer rstandefer2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Stephanie Hinch  scampbell@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Second Grade

Brandy Martin bmartin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Destiny Sweet dsweet@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lori Underwood lunderwood@ccschools.k12tn.net

Karen Wiley kwiley@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Third Grade

Amanda Milashus adalton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jennifer Asberry  jasberry@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kayla Wadlington kwadlington@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jill Pugh              jpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fourth Grade

Miranda Sims    msims1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dreama Webb   dwebb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christy Cotton  ccotton@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fifth Grade

Todd Kuffel            tkuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Tamara Thompson  tthompson@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Cody Sexton          csexton@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Sixth Grade

Brooke Scruggs   bscruggs@ccschools.k12tn.net

Teresa Pugh   tpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Martha Jones mjones3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Adrienne Cook acook@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Seventh Grade

Jackie Hancock   hancockj2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dr. Jaqueline Smith  smithj41@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

Eighth Grade

Patty Cooper    cooperp5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon West  swest1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sarah Kuffel     skuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Areas

Patsy Thompson-Horst (Guidance)  phorst@ccschools.k12tn.net

Grace Taylor (Art) gtaylor@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lauren Mathews (P.E.) lmathews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Baldwin  (Computer ) abaldwin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gretchen Thurman (Library)  thurmang@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cindy Kemmer (AG Science) lkemmer@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hannah Kalbarczyk (Teen Living) hkalbarczyk@ccschools.k12tn.net

Emily Kilby (Music) ekilby@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Education

Joanna LaVoie jlavoie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Krista Miller kmiller8@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rita Walker   walkerr3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Wendy Bridges wbridges@ccschools.12tn.net

 

RTI

Ashlee Ritzko ashlee.ritzko@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Office Staff and Assistants

Michele McNulty -Secretary

Vickey Eller - Bookkeeper

Darlene Wallace - Nurse

Helene Carson - Attendance

Brittany Burgess

Jeremy Conner

Jessica Davis

Cathy Dayton

Erica Finley

Brooke Grogan

Samantha Husbands

Terry Keagle

LeeAnn Kellum

Katy McClellan

Dawn McCluskey

Felicea McGhee

Bettyann Miller

Carolyn Norris

Brooke Norrod

Joy Sapp

Gail Stokes

Tonia Tollett

Jon Torres

Tara Webb

Jade Williams

 

HES Custodians

Cynthia Prater - Maintenance

Cory Blakey

Dottie Kerley

Jared Taylor