Faculty and Staff

PreK

Lynette Aslinger  aslingerl@ccschools.k12tn.net

Camille Connor  cconner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Kindergarten

Christy Cotton  ccotton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rachel Davis  rdavis4@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christina McCloud  mccloudchristina@ccschools.k12tn.net

Leah Threet  threetl@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

First Grade

Katie Adams cpage1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashleigh Burgess aburgess1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cynthia Davis cdavis@ccschools.k12tn.net

Melody DeBruyn mdebruyn@ccschools.k12tn.net

Misty Thompson mthompson7@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Second Grade

Lyndsay Russell lamiro@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lori Underwood lunderwood@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kira Updike kupdike@ccschools.k12tn.net

Heather Whittenburg hwhittenburg@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Third Grade

Christy Tollett  ctollett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Meghan Shaver mshaver@cschools.k12tn.net

Heather Hazel  hhazel@ccschools.k12tn.net

Teresa Pugh  tpugh1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Miranda Sims msims1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fourth Grade

Will Green wgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sharmain Wyatt  swyatt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dreama Webb dwebb@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fifth Grade

Barbie Cokkinias  cokkiniasb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Todd Kuffel  tkuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tamara Penwell tpenwell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jessica Rollins  jrollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Sixth Grade

Jamie Bowman jbowman1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Laurie Green lgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brooke Scruggs  bscruggs@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Seventh Grade

Jackie Hancock  hancockj2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Patty Cooper  cooperp5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tim Smith tsmith11@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Eighth Grade

Sarah Kuffel  skuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ben Tollett  btollett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon West  swest1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Areas

Patsy Thompson-Horst (Guidance)  phorst@ccschools.k12tn.net

Debra Mendenhall (Art)  dmendenhall@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jill Pugh (Computer)  jpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jake Sears (P.E.) jsears@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Baldwin  abaldwin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gretchen Thurman (Library)  thurmang@ccschools.k12tn.net

Al Wells awells@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rick Weyhrich (Music and Band)  rweyhrich@ccschools.k12tn.net

Chris Burris cburris@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hannah Kalbarczyk hkalbarczyk@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Education

Shelia Carnes scarnes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cederick Hall chall@ccschools.k12tn.net

Joanna LaVoie jlavoie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Krista Miller kmiller8@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rita Walker   walkerr3@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

RTI

Tracy Bryant bryantt4@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashlee Ritzko ashlee.ritzko@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Office Staff and Assistants

Chantilly Young -Secretary

Vickey Eller - Bookkeeper

Darlene Wallace - Nurse

Helene Carson - Attendance

Barbara Berghauser

Jeremy Conner

Cathy Dayton

Brooke Grogan

Terry Keagle

Katy McClellan

Bettyann Miller

Debbie Nelson

Carolyn Norris

Lee Ann Kellum

Ann Rhea

Joy Sapp

Laura Spieles

Charlene Starnes

Gail Goodwin-Stokes

Tonia Tollett

Jon Torres

Tara Webb

 

HES Custodians

Cynthia Prater - Maintenance

Donnie Lewis

Robert Billegas

Ron Smith

Gordon Huffman