Faculty and Staff

PreK

Lynette Aslinger  aslingerl@ccschools.k12tn.net

Camille Connor  cconner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Kindergarten

Christy Cotton  ccotton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Melody DeBruyn mdebruyn@ccschools.k12tn.net

Leah Threet  threetl@ccschools.k12tn.net

Karen Wiley kwiley@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

First Grade

Katie Adams cpage1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashleigh Burgess aburgess1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christina McCloud  mccloudchristina@ccschools.k12tn.net

Misty Thompson mthompson7@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Second Grade

Cynthia Davis cdavis@ccschools.k12tn.net

Destiny Sweet dsweet@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lori Underwood lunderwood@ccschools.k12tn.net

Heather Whittenburg hwhittenburg@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Third Grade

Wendy Bridges wbridges@ccschools.12tn.net

Stephanie Campbell scampbell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Addie Cook acook@ccschools.k12tn.net

Teresa Pugh  tpugh1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fourth Grade

Amanda Dalton adalton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Miranda Sims (Math and Science) msims1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kaysee Squire ksquire@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dreama Webb dwebb@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fifth Grade

Todd Kuffel  (Math) tkuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Tamara Penwell (ELA) tpenwell@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Jessica Rollins  (Science and Social Studies) jrollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Sixth Grade

Jason Beaty (Math) jbeaty@ccschools.k12tn.net

Laurie Green (ELA) lgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brooke Scruggs  (Science and Social Studies) bscruggs@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Seventh Grade

Patty Cooper  (7th - 8th Social Studies) cooperp5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jackie Hancock  (Math) hancockj2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tim Smith (ELA) tsmith11@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Eighth Grade

Will Green (7th and 8th Science) wgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sarah Kuffel  (Math) skuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon West (ELA)  swest1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Areas

Patsy Thompson-Horst (Guidance)  phorst@ccschools.k12tn.net

Grace Taylor (Art) gtaylor@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lauren Mathews (P.E.) lmathews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Baldwin  (Computer ) abaldwin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gretchen Thurman (Library)  thurmang@ccschools.k12tn.net

David Easterling (P.E.) deasterling@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rick Weyhrich (Music and Band)  rweyhrich@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cindy Kemmer (AG Science) lkemmer@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hannah Kalbarczyk (Teen Living) hkalbarczyk@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Education

Shelia Carnes scarnes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cederick Hall chall@ccschools.k12tn.net

Joanna LaVoie jlavoie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Krista Miller kmiller8@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rita Walker   walkerr3@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

RTI

Tracy Bryant bryantt4@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashlee Ritzko ashlee.ritzko@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Office Staff and Assistants

Chantilly Young -Secretary

Vickey Eller - Bookkeeper

Darlene Wallace - Nurse

Helene Carson - Attendance

Barbara Berghauser

Jeremy Conner

Cathy Dayton

Brooke Grogan

Terry Keagle

Katy McClellan

Bettyann Miller

Debbie Nelson

Carolyn Norris

Lee Ann Kellum

Ann Rhea

Joy Sapp

Laura Spieles

Charlene Starnes

Gail Goodwin-Stokes

Tonia Tollett

Jon Torres

Tara Webb

 

HES Custodians

Cynthia Prater - Maintenance

Donnie Lewis

Ron Smith