skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Pre K

Rebeka Drake rdrake@ccschools.k12tn.net

Camille Connor  cconner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Kindergarten

Christy Cotton  ccotton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Melody DeBruyn mdebruyn@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jessica Rollins jrollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

Karen Wiley kwiley@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

First Grade

Katie Adams cpage1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashleigh Burgess aburgess1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christina McCloud  mccloudchristina@ccschools.k12tn.net

Misty Thompson mthompson7@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Second Grade

Brandy Martin bmartin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Destiny Sweet dsweet@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lori Underwood lunderwood@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashley Ladd aladd@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Third Grade

Wendy Bridges wbridges@ccschools.12tn.net

Stephanie Campbell scampbell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Addie Cook acook@ccschools.k12tn.net

Teresa Pugh   tpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Fourth Grade

Amanda Dalton adalton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Miranda Sims (Math and Science) msims1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kaysee Squire ksquire@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dreama Webb dwebb@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fifth Grade

Todd Kuffel  (Math) tkuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Tamara Thompson (ELA) tpenwell@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Shayla Rollins (Science and Social Studies) srollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Sixth Grade

Jason Beaty (Math) jbeaty@ccschools.k12tn.net

Laurie Green (ELA) lgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brooke Scruggs  (Science and Social Studies) bscruggs@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Seventh Grade

Patty Cooper  (7th - 8th Social Studies) cooperp5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jackie Hancock  (Math) hancockj2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dr. Jaqueline Smith (ELA) smithj41@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Eighth Grade

Will Green (7th and 8th Science) wgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gayle Anderson (Math) ganderson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon West (ELA)  swest1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Areas

Patsy Thompson-Horst (Guidance)  phorst@ccschools.k12tn.net

Grace Taylor (Art) gtaylor@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lauren Mathews (P.E.) lmathews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Baldwin  (Computer ) abaldwin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gretchen Thurman (Library)  thurmang@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lauren Mathews (P.E)  lmathews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rick Weyhrich (Music and Band)  rweyhrich@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cindy Kemmer (AG Science) lkemmer@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hannah Kalbarczyk (Teen Living) hkalbarczyk@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Education

Shelia Carnes scarnes@ccschools.k12tn.net

@ccschools.k12tn.net

Joanna LaVoie jlavoie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Krista Miller kmiller8@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rita Walker   walkerr3@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

RTI

Ashlee Ritzko ashlee.ritzko@ccschools.k12tn.net

Donna Thackston dthackston@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Office Staff and Assistants

Michele McNulty -Secretary

Vickey Eller - Bookkeeper

Darlene Wallace - Nurse

Helene Carson - Attendance

Barbara Berghauser

Jeremy Conner

Cathy Dayton

Brooke Grogan

Terry Keagle

Katy McClellan

Bettyann Miller

Carolyn Norris

Lee Ann Kellum

Ann Rhea

Joy Sapp

Laura Spieles

Charlene Starnes

Gail Goodwin-Stokes

Tonia Tollett

Jon Torres

Tara Webb

 

HES Custodians

Cynthia Prater - Maintenance

Donnie Lewis

Ron Smith