skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Pre K

Rebeka Drake rdrake@ccschools.k12tn.net

Camille Connor  cconner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Kindergarten

Christy Cotton  ccotton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Melody DeBruyn mdebruyn@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jessica Rollins jrollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

First Grade

Katie Adams cpage1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashleigh Burgess aburgess1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christina McCloud  mccloudchristina@ccschools.k12tn.net

Misty Thompson mthompson7@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Second Grade

Brandy Martin bmartin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Destiny Sweet dsweet@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lori Underwood lunderwood@ccschools.k12tn.net

Karen Wiley kwiley@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Third Grade

Wendy Bridges wbridges@ccschools.12tn.net

Stephanie Campbell scampbell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Addie Cook acook@ccschools.k12tn.net

Teresa Pugh   tpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net 

 

Fourth Grade

Cody Sexton (Math and Science) csexton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Miranda Sims (Math and Science) msims1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Paige Coley (Language and Social Studies) pcoley@ccschools.k12tnl.net

Dreama Webb (Language and Science) dwebb@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Fifth Grade

Todd Kuffel  (Math) tkuffel@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Tamara Thompson (ELA) tthompson@ccschools.k12tn.net 

Shayla Rollins (Science and Social Studies) srollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Sixth Grade

Jason Beaty (Math) jbeaty@ccschools.k12tn.net

Laurie Green (ELA) lgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brooke Scruggs  (Science and Social Studies) bscruggs@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Seventh Grade

Patty Cooper  (7th - 8th Social Studies) cooperp5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jackie Hancock  (Math) hancockj2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dr. Jaqueline Smith (ELA) smithj41@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Eighth Grade

Will Green (7th and 8th Science) wgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Pat Allen (Math) allenp2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon West (ELA)  swest1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Areas

Patsy Thompson-Horst (Guidance)  phorst@ccschools.k12tn.net

Grace Taylor (Art) gtaylor@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lauren Mathews (P.E.) lmathews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Baldwin  (Computer ) abaldwin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gretchen Thurman (Library)  thurmang@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lauren Mathews (P.E)  lmathews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rick Weyhrich (Music and Band)  rweyhrich@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cindy Kemmer (AG Science) lkemmer@ccschools.k12tn.net

Hannah Kalbarczyk (Teen Living) hkalbarczyk@ccschools.k12tn.net

Duane Hazelton (STEM) dhazelton@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Education

Shelia Carnes scarnes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Martha Jones mjones3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Joanna LaVoie jlavoie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Krista Miller kmiller8@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rita Walker   walkerr3@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

RTI

Ashlee Ritzko ashlee.ritzko@ccschools.k12tn.net

Donna Thackston dthackston@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Office Staff and Assistants

Michele McNulty -Secretary

Vickey Eller - Bookkeeper

Darlene Wallace - Nurse

Helene Carson - Attendance

Brittany Burgess

Jeremy Conner

Jessica Davis

Cathy Dayton

Erica Finley

Brooke Grogan

Samantha Husbands

Terry Keagle

LeeAnn Kellum

Katy McClellan

Dawn McCluskey

Felicea McGhee

Bettyann Miller

Carolyn Norris

Brooke Norrod

Joy Sapp

Gail Stokes

Tonia Tollett

Jon Torres

Tara Webb

Jade Williams

 

HES Custodians

Cynthia Prater - Maintenance

Cory Blakey

Dottie Kerley

Jared Taylor